How many cups is two hundred and forty grams?

It depends on what you are weighing. For example: 240 grams of flour is equal to 1 and seven eighths cup while 240 grams of sugar is equal to 1 and 1 quarter cups. It is best to use an online converter.

---

The number of grams in a cup varies based upon the ingredient because the cup is a unit of volume and the gram is a unit of weight. For example, 1 cup of flour is equal to around 125 grams, and 1 cup of sugar is equal to around 200 grams.