Who is the tallest ballet dancer in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, The tallest ballet dancer is Fabrice Calmels (France, b.18 September 1980), who measured 199.73 cm (6 ft 6.63 in) in Chicago, Illinois, USA, on 25 September 2014.