How fast is the fastest train in the world go?

The SHANGHAI MAGLEV takes just over 7 minutes to run the nearly 19 miles from Shanghai’s Pudong International Airport to the Longyang metro station on the Outskirts of Shanghai, China at 267.8 mph.