Does olives have carbs?

Yes. 1 carb per olive.

---

According to the USDA Food Central, 100 grams of manzanilla olives stuffed with pimento contains less than 5 grams of carbohydrates. That same amount also contains 4 grams of fiber, so the net effect is near zero.