When was freddie mercury's last performance?

Aug 9, 1986, Queen played their last live concert with Freddie Mercury at the Knebworth Park Festival in England. An audience of 120,000 heard them close out with "We Will Rock You", "We Are The Champions" and "God Save The Queen." Mercury died in 1991 of complications related to AIDS.