How big was the mongolian empire?

At its peak, it covered some 9 million square miles (23 million square km) of territory, making it the largest contiguous land empire in world history. The Mongol empire.

---

At its peak, it covered some 9 million square miles (23 million square km) of territory, making it the largest contiguous land empire in world history.