Who is britne sharp?

Brittney Denise Sharp, who reportedly died on May 2, 2019, was featured on season two, episode nine of Dr. Pimple Popper. Dr. Lee helped Brittney, 31, with large wart-like bumps that she had all over her body that appeared after she got pregnant with her daughter. Brittney passed away on May 2,2019.