What do you give a dog for an upset stomach?

See if you can find out what your dog ate last - you may need to take them to the vet. You can also try DiarRice, a rice-based probiotic that has all the same soothing properties of rice in a format that is easily digestible and tastes like chicken. You can mix with either wet food or dry food.