What is the movie willy wonderland?

Willy's Wonderland is a 2021 action-comedy-horror film directed by Kevin Lewis. The movie is about a quiet drifter that takes a janitorial job at the now condemned Willy's Wonderland. The mundane tasks suddenly become a game of survival against demonic animatronics.