How many electrons equal the mass of one neutron?

2000 electron roughly equals the weight of one neutron

---

about 1,830 electrons Electrons are negatively charged particles weighing zero atomic mass units and located in the various orbitals of the energy levels outside the atomic nucleus. The electron actually weighs 9.11x10-28 grams.