Who are the evil stepsisters in cinderella?

In the original fairy tale, the elder sister is named Javotte (Charlotte) and the younger sister is unnamed. In the Disney cartoon, they are named Drizella and Anastasia. In the movie Ever After, they are named Marguerite and Jacqueline.