What is yu-gi-oh five d.'s?

Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's is the second main spin-off of the Yu-Gi-Oh! franchise. The series aired in Japan between April 2, 2008 and March 30, 2011, following the conclusion of the previous series, Yu-Gi-Oh! GX.