Name all the peanuts?

Major Peanuts character's are Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Lucy, Linus, Pig Pen, The Little Red Haired Girl, Woodstock, Peppermint Patty, Violet, Sally, Marcie, Schroeder, Frieda and Franklin.