Tell me ten guinness world records?

Some of the weirdest Guinness World Records are Most Cans Affixed to the Head with Suction, Most Eggs Balanced on the Back of the Hand, Fastest Time to Alphabetize a Can of Alphabet Soup, Farthest Tightrope Walk in High Heels, & Fastest Time to Eat 20 Carolina Reaper Chiles.