Who is the fat five?

The Fat Five was an alliance on the US version of Survivor: Vanuatu. It consisted of members Lea Masters, Chris Daugherty, Chad Crittenden, Rory Freeman and Travis Sampson. Chris Daugherty went on to win the season.