Who is makayla mahoney?

McKayla Maroney was a member of the U.S. women's gymnastics team at the 2012 Summer Olympics. She won a gold medal in the team and an individual silver medal in the vault event. A photograph of her with a "not impressed" expression, taken after winning her silver medal, became an Internet meme.