How do you use electro wings in minecraft?

For Java Edition (PC/Mac), press the SPACE to open the elytra wings so that you start to glide. For Pocket Edition (PE), tap once on the Jump button. For PS3 and PS4, press the X button on the PS controller. For Xbox 360 and Xbox One, press the A button on the Xbox controller.