How big is the world's biggest hash brown?

CALDWELL, Idaho -- It is 60 feet long, four inches thick, weighs nearly one ton and cost $10,000 to make. And you can eat it for breakfast -- you and all your neighbors. It is, finally, the world's largest hash brown potato