What coin is john f. kennedy on?

John F Kennedy has appeared on the USA half dollar coin since 1964.

---

The Kennedy half dollar, first minted in 1964, is a fifty-cent coin currently issued by the United States Mint. Intended as a memorial to the assassinated President John F. Kennedy, it was authorized by Congress just over a month after his death.