Do horses like celery?

Most horses love to eat carrots, but like other treats, do not feed them too many. Celery: Celery contains a number of vitamins such as Vitamin K, potassium, manganese, Vitamins B2, C, B6, and A. It is also a good source of fiber. Horses can eat both the celery and the celery leaves.