What's the new puss in boots movie on?

The new Puss in Boots movie can be streamed for free on Peacock. The movie came out in 2022 and stars Antonio Banderas, Salma Hayak, and Harvey Guillen. It is about Puss realizing he's gone through his nine lives and launces a journey to restore them through a magical wish.