What is the spiciest vegetable?

If, by spicy, you mean hot, that would be the Carolina Reaper pepper Registering at 2,200,000 Scoville Units. The last time this pepper was deemed the hottest was in 2013, so it varies from year to year. Don’t be surprised if there’s something new in first place next year.