What does colada evolve into?

Quilava undergo evolution, a metamorphic change within a Pokémon caused by gaining experience in battle, twice. They can evolve as a Cyndaquil into Quilava, their Stage 1 (middle) forms at level 14, and again into their Stage 2 (final) forms, Typhlosion, at Level 36.