How much does emily ratajkowski weigh?

Emily Ratajkowski's height and weight have greatly complimented her talent as an actress. Weight: 54 kg or 119 pounds Hips Size: 35 inches or 88.9 cm Waist Size: 24 inches or 60.96 cm Chest Size: 34 inches or 86.36 cm