What is the fastest hexbug?

Manufacturers create faster hexbugs during each year of production, so an exact answer is not possible. However, the Hexbug Micro-ant, Fireant, and Ring-Racer have all been reviewed as very speedy. There is also an "Instructables" for making a Hexbot Nano faster.