Is kim kardashian having a baby?

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West have announced they are expecting their fourth child via surrogate. People confirmed that there will be another sibling joining Chicago, 11 months,Saint, 3, and North, 5, with an insider previously telling the publisher, "Kim & Kanye were already talking about baby No.4