How long do you bake bone in chicken thighs?

Chicken is safe to eat once an instant thermometer reads an internal temperature of 165° Fahrenheit (75° Celsius). Baking times will vary based on your oven, bakeware, the amount being cooked, and the initial temperature of the meat. At 350° Fahrenheit chicken thighs may take 45 minutes to an hour.

---

Bone-in chicken thighs should be baked at 375 degrees Fahrenheit for 30 minutes or until they reach an internal temperature of 165 degrees Fahrenheit.