How do you break a command block in minecraft?

A command block in Minecraft is a block that can execute commands. Because it cannot be obtained or edited in Survival mode without cheats, it is primarily used on multiplayer servers, in Creative worlds, and custom maps. You can disable all command blocks with /gamerule commandblocksenabled false.