Which vegetables have the lowest carbs?

Plain lettuce has the fewest carbohydrates, since it's almost all water. Other low-carb veggies include bell peppers, broccoli, asparagus, mushrooms, zucchini, spinach, avocados, cauliflower, & green beans.