Does joe frost have any children?

Jo Frost does not have any children of her own. She has stated that she would consider pursuing adoption in the future if she ever wanted children of her own.

---

No. Joanne Frost is an English television personality, nanny and author. She is best known for the reality television programme Supernanny UK, in which she was the central figure. She is married to Darrin Jackson (2016-present) and has no children.