What is the movie rambo?

There were five movies about the character Johnny Rambo. They are First Blood, Rambo: First Blood Part 2, Rambo 3, Rambo, and Rambo: Last Blood. The movie First Blood came out in 1982 and is what most people consider the "Rambo" movie.