What are what are the most rarest butterflies?

blue morpho, central america. schaus swallowtail southern florida to Caribbean. kaiser i hind, india. zebra longwing, south america. chimera birdwing, new guinea. buhtan glory, Himalayan mountains. queen alexandras birdwing, paupa new guinea, miami blue, florida. palos verdes blue, california.