What are lion king?

The Lion King is a Walt Disney animated music first released in1994, with the second released in 1998. the original got re-made on July 19, 2019 a spin-of The Lion King's Timon & Pumbaa with 85 episodes from September 1995 to September 1999. Answerd by harry chamberlain Hadleigh , ESSEX, UK