Do you know spongebob and patrick?

SpongeBob SquarePants is a sea sponge who lives in a pineapple under the sea in the town of Bikini Bottom. Patrick Star is a starfish and SpongeBob's best friend. They enjoy jellyfishing and having fun. SpongeBob enjoys working at the Kristy Krab restaurant while Patrick enjoys being lazy.