How do you shave your beard?

Step 1: Wet Your Beard. Step 2: Apply Cream Step 3: Use a Shaving Brush to Apply Cream Step 4: Use a Quality Razor Step 5: Rinse Your Razor Often Step 6: Use the Razor Properly Step 7: Re-shave Step 8: Cleanse and Sooth Your Skin After Shaving.