What rhymes with peanut butter?

Words and phrases that rhyme with peanut butter: (35 results) 2 syllables : clutter , cutter , dutter , flutter , futter , gutter , hutter , kutter , lutter , mutter , nutter , putter , rutter , schmutter , schutter , scutter , shutter , splutter , sputter , strutter , stutter , sutter , and so on.