How many bones does tony hawk broken?

Legendary skateboarder Tony Hawk has broken his pelvis and elbow, fractured his skull and had more than 20 concussions — but still won't walk away from the sport. In fact, the 51-year-old sports star says that building a career out of skateboarding has been his most courageous move.