What's the nat geo quiz?

Based on one of the most popular features on the website, Nat Geo Quiz is a collection of 1,000+ themed puzzles, true & false fascinating questions and photo driven questions about animals, weather, countries and more, that kids can have fun and share with friends, put their whole family to test.