When do toddlers get molars?

While the exact timing of molar eruptions varies, most children get their first molars sometime between 13 and 19 months on top, and 14 and 18 months on the bottom. Your child's second molars will come in between 25 and 33 months on the top row, and 23 to 31 months on the bottom.