How many dominoes are there?

Standard dominoes come in different sized sets. A full set of the most commonly used type, "double 6's", has 28 dominoes. A set of "double 9's", has 55 dominoes, and "a double 12's" set has 91 dominoes. Double 15's and double 18's are also made, but are rare.