Is natalie portman vegan?

According to the post called "Natalie Portman’s Most Inspiring Quotes on Being Vegan", published September 3rd, 2019 on Peta.org, Natalie Portman has been a vegan since 2011. Before that, she was vegetarian since the age of 9.