Tell me a random marvel fact?

Marvel has released 32,000 comics as of 2009.

---

While recasting in Marvel Cinematic Universe movies is nothing new, only one character has had that done more than once: Cassie Lang, who has been played by Abby Ryder Forston, Emma Fuhrmann, and Kathryn Newton.