Are your eyes the same size your whole life?

yes, babies eyes do grow but not very much compared to eyes of adults. In fact, the dimensions differ among adults by only one or two millimeters. From outward appearances, by three months, our eyes are the same size that they will ever be as the corneas have reached their full width.