Who is grace beatty?

Anna Grace Beatty is a nineteen-year-old singer-songwriter from Birmingham, Alabama. Now based in Nashville, she began releasing music in 2018 and will release her new EP on January 28th, 2022. Its singles, “22nd Street” and “Starting Over,” are available everywhere now.