Who is nominated for the twenty twenty nobel peace prize?

There were 318 contenders for the 2020 Nobel Peace prize, including 211 individuals and 107 organizations. The prize was awarded to the organization, World Food Program, whose efforts combat hunger and improve conditions for peace.