Has any n. f. l. team ever scored a hundred points?

No. The most points an NFL team has ever scored in a single game is 72, by the Washington Redskins on November 27th, 1966, against the New York Giants. That game also holds the record for most total points scored in a game, as the Giants managed 41 points, for a total of 113 points scored.