Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are dum dums vegan?


Dum Dums mostly contain artificial ingredients, and none of the ingredients come from animal sources, which means Dum Dums are vegan. Even though Dum Dums come in a wide assortment of flavors, all of them contain the same basic ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581710968195) }}

LIVE
Points points 126
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE