Tell me about ham and cheese egg dippers?

take a piece of white bread, wrap ham and cheese in a circular shape, and fry it until golden brown. next, take an egg that's been soft boiled in it's shell, and open the top. when it's ready dip your sandwich into the egg, and enjoy.