Who is flip valentini?

Many baseball players claim that Satchel Paige was the fastest pitcher in the history of the game. Flip Valentini, is a character in Satch & Me (Baseball Card Adventures). Flip is the coach with Satch are on a mission to find out. With radar gun in tow,