What are some countries in europe?

Poland, Germany, France, Spain, Portugal, Austria, Hungary, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Switzerland, Greece, Sweden, Belgium, Denmark, Croatia, Ukraine, Czechia, Bulgaria, Belarus, Turkey, Montenegro, Monaco, San Marino, Italy, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Vatican City, Belgium, Luxembourg, Latvia,